Susanne Mierzwiak, Curator and Interim Manager
Cennet Maggiarosa, Curatorial Assistant
Monika Peters, Office Administration
Marcel Hiller, Technical Manager
Andreas Lüderitz, Coordinator Communication and Membership development
Lea Diana, Members Administration
Heike Kirchhoff, Artothek

From December 2019, Fatima Hellberg will be the new director of the Bonner Kunstverein. Please find more Information here.

Board of Trustees

Prof. Dr. Henning Boecker, Chair
Prof. Dr. Anne-Marie Bonnet, Vice Chair
Christoph Kurpiers, Treasurer
Dr. Anke Schierholz, Secretary
Dr. Alexander Braun
Gisela Clement
Anthony DiPaola
Prof. Dr. Markus Nöthen
Michael Plössner
Marie-Theres Rau
Thomas Weppelmann